town&countrybiker


So, The Sun Came Out Today
November 20, 2009, 6:26 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

root beer bike POV

After 4 days of unending gloom, the sun started to break through the blinds around 7 Am today. It improved my mood.

I decided to get the Root Beer Bike out to run a few errands, including a library run as well as a quick haircut @ Lou’s.

On the way, I saw a garage sale on Illinois, so I stopped and while the lady said she had some records, they were in CA. She did say that she ordered the weather, though. I thanked her, of course. It must be about 50 with a light wind.

The North Face Apex jacket that I got last year, kept me perfectly warm. The way that it is tailored a bit longer in the back, really helps to keep the PBS (plumber’s butt syndrome) at bay.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

